H#51 Majestic Moon

An attempt to capture the magnificent crescent moon with my phone camera. -_-

Happiness.

During my way back home from work, I was enchanted by the moon. I think it was a few days after new moon, and I tried to capture it with my phone camera. But the photo wasn’t that good. Even though I have put the photo in this post.

Sometimes, a glance at the moon can lift your mood and make you happy. I have always been delighted with the image of moon, especially the full moon.


Note: I was really busy and couldn’t publish my happiness challenge everyday. It has been a week, I haven’t missed the challenge, but was just unable to publish.

Leave a Reply

